Soho Teak Washstand 85
+£ (shipping costs)
FREE DELIVERY On standard delivery service
This item has been successfully added to your basket
Successfully added to your basket !
Free returns within 30 days
Free returns within 60 days
100% Money Back Guarantee
100% Money Back Guarantee
2 Years Warranty
2 Years Warranty
Rated 4.6/5 by our customers
Rated 4,7/5 by our customers
Soho Teak Washstand 85

Soho Teak Washstand 85

Solid & FSC® Wood: Responsibly Managed Forests
Crawl space for easy installation
125 and 165 cm versions also available
Comes pre-assembled


InStock
new
£ 515
RRP £635
Add to my basket
Free delivery


Free returns within 60 days
2 Years Warranty
Designed by Tikamoon
Shop Safely
Description

This bathroom vanity cabinet in solid teak is flexible and is suited to all bathroom sizes.  The Soho Solo washstand consists of two cupboard doors with brushed metal handles, opening to a storage space with a removable shelf. For a full bathroom set, do not hesitate to combine this washstand with the Soho bathroom storage column!
 

FSC
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY
Customer ratings (110 customers)
Oliver C. from Tiverton, UK Mainland, the January 05, 2019

« Well finished, looks good. »
« Well finished, looks good. »
Oliver C from , , the January 05, 2019

« Well finished, looks good. »
« Well finished, looks good. »
Emma B. from Didcot, UK Mainland, the December 16, 2018

« Was not the right size for our bathroom but lovely product »
« Was not the right size for our bathroom but lovely product »
Emma B from , , the December 16, 2018

« Was not the right size for our bathroom but lovely product »
« Was not the right size for our bathroom but lovely product »
Anne W. from Harlow, UK Mainland, the November 15, 2018

« Very good product »
« Very good product »
Anne W from , , the November 15, 2018

« Very good product »
« Very good product »
Sanja O. from Reading, UK Mainland, the February 19, 2018

« Very nice cabinet.. »
« Very nice cabinet.. »
Sanja O from , , the February 19, 2018

« Very nice cabinet.. »
« Very nice cabinet.. »
Gary M. from Birmingham, UK Mainland, the March 26, 2017

« Beautiful quality and excellent design.recommended for anyone thinking of upgrading their bathroom »
« Beautiful quality and excellent design.Recommended for anyone thinking of upgrading their bathroom »
Gary M from , , the March 26, 2017

« Beautiful quality and excellent design.recommended for anyone thinking of upgrading their bathroom »
« Beautiful quality and excellent design.Recommended for anyone thinking of upgrading their bathroom »
Joanna D. from New Milton, UK Mainland, the December 23, 2015

« Fantastic quality and great looking item. thank you. »
« Fantastic quality and great looking item. Thank you. »
Joanna D from , , the December 23, 2015

« Fantastic quality and great looking item. thank you. »
« Fantastic quality and great looking item. Thank you. »
Jennifer P from Hale, Altrincham, UK Mainland, the July 24, 2020

« Delivery was in line with the guidelines and the vanity unit is a lovely quality and design, it?s exactly what we needed and we?re very pleased with the look. it should be made very clear in the adverts though that the wood is not in any way treated so needs attention before being used anywhere. i bought the recommended oil from tikamoon but still got left with water rings which was removed by another coat of oil but this just wouldn?t be practical for us in a family bathroom to rub oil each time anyone left something on the side of it so i used a matt varnish and the unit looks beautiful. overall really pleased. »
« Delivery was in line with the guidelines and the vanity unit is a lovely quality and design, it?s exactly what we needed and we?re very pleased with the look. It should be made very clear in the adverts though that the wood is not in any way treated so needs attention before being used anywhere. I bought the recommended oil from Tikamoon but still got left with water rings which was removed by another coat of oil but this just wouldn?t be practical for us in a family bathroom to rub oil each time anyone left something on the side of it so I used a Matt varnish and the unit looks beautiful. Overall really pleased. »
Helen H. from Swaffham, UK Mainland, the November 12, 2019

« Not yet installed but like the product »
« Not yet installed but like the product »
Helen H from , , the November 12, 2019

« Not yet installed but like the product »
« Not yet installed but like the product »
Marco A. from Benfleet, UK Mainland, the July 17, 2019

« Cabinet used in a bathroom.rusty hinges on delivery. glue present on doors, required more sanding before applying finishing coats. »
« Cabinet used in a bathroom.Rusty hinges on delivery. Glue present on doors, required more sanding before applying finishing coats. »
Marco A from , , the July 17, 2019

« Cabinet used in a bathroom.rusty hinges on delivery. glue present on doors, required more sanding before applying finishing coats. »
« Cabinet used in a bathroom.Rusty hinges on delivery. Glue present on doors, required more sanding before applying finishing coats. »
Paloma Z. from East Molesey, UK Mainland, the February 09, 2019

« Lovely but wood needs treating »
« Lovely but wood needs treating »
Paloma Z from , , the February 09, 2019

« Lovely but wood needs treating »
« Lovely but wood needs treating »
Victoria C. from Stroud, UK Mainland, the October 21, 2018

« Very beautifully made stylish product »
« Very beautifully made stylish product »
Victoria C from , , the October 21, 2018

« Very beautifully made stylish product »
« Very beautifully made stylish product »
Robin W. from Glasgow, UK Mainland, the February 12, 2018

« Looks good so far,not installed yet. *** »
« Looks good so far,not installed yet. *** »
Robin W from , , the February 12, 2018

« Looks good so far,not installed yet. *** »
« Looks good so far,not installed yet. *** »
Sabrina B from Besançon, France, the September 10, 2020

« Superb! »
« Superbe ! »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Roland G from Roma, Italy, the July 26, 2020

« Excellent product, as expected. »
« Ottimo prodotto, come da aspettative. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.it, Automatically translated from Italian > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Cecile L from Montagnac Sur Lede, France, the June 30, 2020

« Very good quality furniture. very good rendering. happy with my purchase. »
« Meuble de très bonne qualité. Très bon rendu. Heureuse de mon achat. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
jean-louis r from Abbeville, France, the June 17, 2020

« Perfect »
« parfait »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Francoise P from Marseille (st Mitre), France, the June 04, 2020

« Very beautiful piece of furniture. very. good quality .. »
« Très beau meuble. Tres. Bonne qualité .. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
ADELE P from Bourges, France, the May 27, 2020

« A slight shine in the furniture but otherwise it's perfect »
« Un léger éclat dans le meuble mais sinon c'est parfait »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Jacques ou christine D. from Fontaines Saint Martin, France, the December 15, 2019

« Very beautiful piece of furniture delivered assembled and very well packed »
« Très beau meuble livré monté et très bien emballé »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Philippe P. from Longjumeau, France, the November 23, 2019

« Superb furniture. i recommend, as the site suggests and other buyers, a colorless matte varnish. no defects found on this piece of furniture very good bill! i highly recommend! »
« Superbe meuble. Je recommande en effet, comme le site le suggère et les autres acheteurs, un vernis mat incolore. Aucun défaut constaté sur ce meuble de très bonne facture ! Je recommande chaudement ! »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Brigitte M. from Paris, France, the August 23, 2019

« Functional and large storage »
« Fonctionnel et grand rangement »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Brigitte M from , , the August 23, 2019

« Functional and large storage »
« Fonctionnel et grand rangement »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Jean D. from Lugos, France, the August 21, 2019

« Furniture very solid and well finished. »
« Meuble très solide et bien fini. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Jean D from , , the August 21, 2019

« Very solid and well finished furniture. »
« Meuble très solide et bien fini. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Ana M. from Valladolid, Spain, the April 04, 2019

« Excellent quality »
« Calidad excelente »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.es, Automatically translated from Spanish > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Ana M from , , the April 04, 2019

« Excellent quality »
« Calidad excelente »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.es, Automatically translated from Spanish > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Fanny D from , , the April 02, 2019

« Raw wood requires several layers of varnish so that the wood is well protected from water »
« En bois bruteil faut plusieurs couches de vernis pour que le bois soit bien protégé de l'eau »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Fanny D. from Descartes, France, the April 02, 2019

« In raw wood it takes several layers of varnish so that the wood is well protected from water »
« En bois bruteil faut plusieurs couches de vernis pour que le bois soit bien protégé de l'eau »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Corinne G. from Vincennes, France, the November 10, 2018

« Very well. the tray could already be covered with a colorless matte varnish ... »
« Très bien. Le plateau pourrait déjà être recouvert d?un vernis mat incolore... »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Sylvie C. from Saint Jean Du Gard, France, the October 17, 2018

« Aesthetic and functional »
« esthétique et fonctionnel »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Elsa L. from Greasque, France, the October 13, 2018

« Very nice furniture, the wood is of quality. it is in line with my expectations and the image of the site. »
« Très joli meuble, le bois est de qualité. Il est conforme à mes attentes et à l'image du site. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Chefia H. from Muracciole, Corse, the September 21, 2018

« Beautiful and functional. the doors close without slam and the available space is very appreciable »
« Beau et fonctionnel. Les portes se referment sans claquement et l'espace disponible est tres appréciable »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Stephanie P. from Wattignies, France, the September 15, 2018

« Exactly what i was looking for »
« exactement ce que je recherchais »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Luciana R from , , the March 30, 2018

« The furniture design is very beautiful and once varnished it is spectacular. »
« El diseño del mueble es muy bonito y una vez barnizado queda espectacular. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.es, Automatically translated from Spanish > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Luciana R. from Galapagar, Spain, the March 30, 2018

« The design of the furniture is very beautiful and once varnished it looks spectacular. »
« El diseño del mueble es muy bonito y una vez barnizado queda espectacular. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.es, Automatically translated from Spanish > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Aurore L. from Epinay Sur Seine, France, the March 20, 2018

« Product meets expectations »
« Produit conforme aux attentes »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Sophie M. from Lyon, France, the March 03, 2018

« Conforms to the phototrès beautify furnitureetraiter with teak oil »
« conforme à la phototrès beau meubletraiter à l'huile de teck »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Isabelle F. from Cannes La Bocca, France, the January 24, 2018

« Good quality furniture. i varnished it to better protect it from the water. »
« Bonne qualité du meuble. Je l'ai vernis pour mieux le protéger de l'eau. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Jean H. from Nancy, France, the December 30, 2017

« Very nice product according to the photos »
« Tres beau produit conforme aux photos »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Eurl O. from Castres, France, the December 27, 2017

« Very good quality »
« Très bonne qualité »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Anais L. from L'hay Les Roses, France, the September 04, 2017

« Very pretty wood, top finishes »
« très jolie bois, finitions top »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Thomas B. from Magdeburg, Deutschland, the August 10, 2017

« As a vanity unit suitable for countertop washbasin well. the back wall must be individually sawn, depending on how the wall connections are. in addition, i have painted the cabinet with matte clear coat to avoid uneven discoloration due to moisture. this gives the cabinet a slightly darker look. looking back, i would try the tikamoon paint. according to the customer reviews, he should smell less than the baumarktlack.die wood quality is excellent. the cabinet makes a very stylish and robust impression. »
« Als Waschtischunterschrank für Aufsatzwaschbecken gut geeignet. Die Hinterwand muss individuell ausgesägt werden, je nachdem wie die Wandanschlüsse sind. Außerdem habe ich den Schrank mit mattem Klarlack lackiert um eine ungleichmäßige Verfärbungen durch Nässe zu vermeiden. Dadurch erhält der Schrank ein etwas dunkleres Aussehen.Rückblickend würde ich den Lack von Tikamoon ausprobieren. Den Kundenbewertungen zufolge soll er weniger riechen, als der Baumarktlack.Die Holzqualität ist hervorragend. Der Schrank mach einen sehr stylischen und robusten Eindruck. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.de, Automatically translated from German > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Mitschke B. from Laaber, Deutschland, the June 20, 2017

« Great workmanship & quality! »
« tolle Verarbeitung & Qualität! »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.de, Automatically translated from German > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Gilles D. from Bourg-la-reine, France, the May 30, 2017

« Very good »
« très bien »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Nathalie T. from L'houmeau, France, the May 16, 2017

« Very nice and compliant »
« Très beau et conforme »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Philippe L. from Oinville Sous Auneau, France, the March 14, 2017

« Hello super product »
« bonjour produit super »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Patrick M. from Fauvillers, Belgium, the January 09, 2017

« Very beautiful piece of furniture, 100% according to the description. »
« Très beau meuble, 100% conforme à la description. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Laura A from , , the December 12, 2016

« The wood is fantastic, i recommend applying an anti-stain protective oil. »
« Il legno è fantastico, consiglio applicazione di un olio protettivo anti macchia. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.it, Automatically translated from Italian > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Laura A. from Almese, Italy, the December 12, 2016

« Wood is fantastic, i recommend applying an anti-stain protective oil. »
« Il legno è fantastico, consiglio applicazione di un olio protettivo anti macchia. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.it, Automatically translated from Italian > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Fabien A. from Antibes, France, the December 10, 2016

« Perfect ... nothing to say »
« Parfait... rien a dire »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Manfred H. from Langen / Hessen, Deutschland, the December 06, 2016

« Good quality »
« gute qualität »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.de, Automatically translated from German > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Caroline C. from Mont De Marsan, France, the November 09, 2016

« Beautiful product. »
« Beau produit. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Bauer K. from Bad Tölz, Deutschland, the October 17, 2016

« As in the picture, very nice. i can not say anything about longevity. »
« Wie auf dem Bild, sehr schön. Über Langlebigkeit kann ich noch nichts sagen. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.de, Automatically translated from German > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Jutta-maria O. from Wien, Austria, the September 24, 2016

« Used as bathroom furniture in combination with a mexican ceramic countertop washbasin, it gives my bathroom an exotic ambience. a high quality furniture, very clean processed. all to recommend that you want to design your bathroom close to nature and value quality. very simple design leaves a lot of scope for individual design possibilities. »
« Als Badmöbel in Kombination mit einem mexikanischen Keramik Aufsatzwaschbecken genutzt verleiht es meinem Bad ein exotisches Ambiente.Ein hochwertiges Möbel , sehr sauber verarbeitet.Allen zu empfehlen, die ihr Bad naturnah gestalten wollen und Wert auf Qualität legen.Sehr schlichtes Design das sehr viel Spielraum läßt für individuelle Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.de, Automatically translated from German > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Eliane N. from Etampes, France, the September 21, 2016

« Beautiful furniture »
« Beau meuble »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Gustav S. from Oberderdingen, Deutschland, the July 03, 2016

« Although it is untreated wood, we use it as a vanity in the bathroom. we only take care to wipe off drops of water with a cloth. »
« Obwohl es unbehandeltes Holz ist, verwenden wir es als Waschtisch im Badezimmer. Wir achten lediglich darauf, Wassertropfen mit einem Tuch abzuwischen. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.de, Automatically translated from German > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Suzanne F. from Neffies, France, the June 18, 2016

« Well done »
« Bien fait »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Josiane V. from Saint Baudelle, France, the May 06, 2016

« Beautiful enchanted house serious recommend us »
« magnifique enchantées maison sérieuse nous a recommender »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Xavier P. from Avaray, France, the March 29, 2016

« Excellent quality of assembly and very well adapted for the cutting of a basin. »
« Excellente qualité de montage et très bien adapté pour la découpe d'une vasque. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Monika A. from Brühl, Deutschland, the February 12, 2016

« High quality and very well made. is in natura even more beautiful than the internet! »
« Hochwertig und sehr gut verarbeitet. Ist in Natura noch schöner als im Internet! »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.de, Automatically translated from German > See the original reviewSee the translated review
LILIANA C from , , the January 06, 2016

« Excellent quality above expectations, i definitely recommend »
« qualità eccellente superiore alle aspettative, consiglio sicuramente »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.it, Automatically translated from Italian > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Liliana C. from Vicchio (fi), Italy, the January 06, 2016

« Excellent quality exceeding expectations, i definitely recommend »
« qualità eccellente superiore alle aspettative, consiglio sicuramente »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.it, Automatically translated from Italian > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Stéphanie A. from Ville D'avray, France, the October 02, 2015

« Very good »
« très bien »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Gilles L. from Pithiviers, France, the September 16, 2015

« Idem. treatment of wood in clear matte varnish as recommended without any difficulty. very pretty »
« idem. Traitement du bois en vernis incolore mat comme préconisé sans aucune difficulté.Très joli »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Nicolas C. from Alteckendorf, France, the April 09, 2015

« Very nice furniture at an honest price. »
« Très beau meuble à un prix honnête. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Angelika K. from Fürth, Deutschland, the March 28, 2015

« Washbasin soho is very well made, beautiful wood grain and plenty of space for towels, shower gel .... the telephone advice was very nice and friendly. the delivery date was met. »
« Waschtisch Soho ist sehr gut verarbeitet, schöne Holzmaserung und viel Platzangebot für Handtücher, Duschgel....Auch die telefonische Beratung war sehr nett und freundlich. Der Liefertermin wurde eingehalten. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.de, Automatically translated from German > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Christoph T. from Münster, Deutschland, the March 04, 2015

« All good »
« alles gut »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.de, Automatically translated from German > See the original reviewSee the translated review
OPHELIE L from Saint Désir, France, the June 30, 2020

« Quality furniture, but a pity that it is not specified that the wood is raw, that it should be ideally oiled and therefore that the wood is not the same color when oiled even by putting colorless mast. the final result is magnificent »
« meubles de qualité, mais dommage que ce n'est pas précisé que le bois est brut, qu'il faut l'huiler idéalement et donc que le bois n'est pas de la même couleur une fois huilé même en mettant de l'incolore mat. Le rendu final est magnifique »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Mireille M from Souvigny, France, the June 29, 2020

« Satisfied. meets my expectations. »
« Satisfaite. Correspond à mes attentes. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Matthieu D from La Turballe, France, the June 28, 2020

« ... »
« ... »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Patrizia M. from Brescia, Italy, the August 21, 2019

« Good »
« Buono »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.it, Automatically translated from Italian > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Patrizia M from , , the August 21, 2019

« Good »
« Buono »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.it, Automatically translated from Italian > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Eric L. from Brignoles, France, the June 14, 2019

« True »
« Conforme »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
ERIC L from , , the June 14, 2019

« Compliant »
« Conforme »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
AURELIEN M from , , the April 01, 2019

« Good product except hinges. the doors do not close "perfectly" straight (even after adjustments). plastic inside complicated to remove »
« Bon produit sauf charnières. Les portes ne se ferment pas « parfaitement » droites (même après réglages). du plastique à l?interieur compliqué à retirer »


Julie from Tikamoon answered :
Hello we are sorry for the concern encountered on your bathroom furniture. The customer service not having been informed contacted you in order to offer you the opening of a service file. cordially
Bonjour nous sommes navrés du souci rencontré sur votre meuble de salle de bain. Le service clients n'ayant pas été informé vous a contacté afin de vous proposer l'ouverture d'un dossier SAV. Cordialement

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Aurelien M. from LabÈge, France, the April 01, 2019

« Good product except hinges. the doors do not close "perfectly" straight (even after adjustments). + complicated plastic inside to remove »
« Bon produit sauf charnières. Les portes ne se ferment pas « parfaitement » droites (même après réglages). + du plastique à l?interieur compliqué à retirer »


Julie from Tikamoon answered :
Hello we are sorry for the worry encountered on your bathroom furniture. Uninformed customer service has contacted you to offer you the opening of a service file. cordially
Bonjour nous sommes navrés du souci rencontré sur votre meuble de salle de bain. Le service clients n'ayant pas été informé vous a contacté afin de vous proposer l'ouverture d'un dossier SAV. Cordialement

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Serge M. from Antibes, France, the December 06, 2018

« Good product »
« bon produit »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Coralie C. from Rocbaron, France, the July 02, 2018

« Beautiful furniture good quality »
« Beau meuble bonne qualité »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Anne Q. from Garches, France, the February 09, 2018

« Nice product according to the description »
« Joli produit conforme à la description »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Christophe W. from Saint-avold, France, the December 03, 2017

« Conform to expectations »
« conforme aux attentes »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Thibaut D. from Barby, France, the October 26, 2017

« Finishing the furniture very good damage for the scotch on the hinges »
« Finition du meuble très bonne dommage pour les Scotch sur les charnières »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Jacques C. from Cairanne, France, the February 21, 2017

« It is this piece of furniture that had the problem of fintion »
« c'est ce meuble qui a eu le problme de fintion »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Michele F. from Yffiniac, France, the November 26, 2016

« Satisfied: corresponds to the description! upset because 2, 3 days after tariff 16 percent cheaper! »
« satisfaite : correspond au descriptif ! contrariée car 2, 3 j après tarif 16 pour cent moins cher ! »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Jens E. from Brühl, Deutschland, the October 05, 2016

« Teak 85 soho has been in operation for almost a month, with a flusestone sink on top. when washing hands, it sprays now and then, especially in the child, but so far no trace of stains. i sealed it with matte wax as recommended. it looks so much nicer. it would be much nicer if the doors had a soft close function. it really crashes when they slip out of your hand. »
« Teak 85 Soho ist seit fast einem Monat im Betrieb, oben drauf ist eine Flussteinwaschbecken. Beim Händewaschen spritzt es ab und zu, vor allem beim Kinde, aberbis jetzt kein Spur von Flecken. Ich habe es mit mattem Wachs gesiegelt, wie empfohlen. Es sieht viel schöner aus so. Es wäre viel schöner wenn die Türen ein Soft Close Funktion hätten. Es kracht nämlich gewaltig wenn die aus der Hand rutschen. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.de, Automatically translated from German > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Rach P. from Mömbris, Deutschland, the September 21, 2016

« Noble part, well packed, great material, top-quality processed. i did not have such a quality in any standard piece of furniture. drawbacks: the furniture does a hell of a lot of work! backside has no holes for faucet connections. you can not simply unscrew the back, so even with the jigsaw cut out ugly. the feet leave no room for our skirting board, so again sawing on the beautiful piece. no holes in the ceiling plate for sink and faucet. then prime once, sand 3 times + paint, if necessary sand off twice and apply protective varnish for bathroom furniture. now the noble part looks somehow self-made. too bad. »
« Edles Teil, gut verpackt, tolles Material, spitzenmäßig verarbeitet. So eine Qualität hatte ich noch bei keinem serienmäßigen Möbelstück.Nachteile: Das Möbel macht verdammt viel Arbeit! Rückseite hat keine Löcher für Wasserhahnanschlüsse. Man kann die Rückseite auch nicht einfach rausschrauben, also selbst mit der Stichsäge unschön rausschneiden. Die Füße lassen keinen Platz für unsere Fußleiste, also erneut am schönen Stück herumsägen. Keine Löcher in der Deckenplatte für Waschbecken und Wasserhahn. Dann 1x grundieren, 3x abschleifen + lackieren, ggf. noch 2 x abschleifen und Schutzlack für Badmöbel. Jetzt sieht das Edle Teil doch irgendwie selbstgebastelt aus. Schade. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.de, Automatically translated from German > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Isabelle V. from Meudon, France, the March 12, 2016

« As expected »
« comme attendu »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Christian N. from Charron, France, the December 31, 2015

« Good in all the assembly. »
« bonne dans tout l'ensamble. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Rémi G. from Lyon, France, the July 22, 2015

« Beautiful piece of furniture, complies with the description and photosw wood of very good quality. delivered assembled. »
« Beau meuble, Conforme à la description et aux photosw bois de très belle qualité. Livré monté. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Nathalie D. from Jurbise, Belgium, the February 05, 2015

« Very good. see its qualities in time. »
« Très bon.Voir ses qualités dans le temps. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Theer S. from Hohwiller, France, the December 13, 2014

« Good »
« bien »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Pierre L. from Saint Viance, France, the February 27, 2018

« The finishes are average, planted nails dragging inside and there are no brake hinges as on the column ... »
« Les finitions sont moyennes, des clous plantés qui traînent à l'intérieur et il n'y a pas de charnières à frein comme sur la colonne... »


Justine from Tikamoon answered :
Hello, We thank you for your return, Soho bathroom furniture is not offered with the hinges brake, however we return your request from our manufacturing department. The satisfaction of our customers is a priority that's why our customer service will contact you to find a service solution together. cordially
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions de votre retour, le meuble de salle de bain Soho n'est pas proposé avec les charnières à frein, en revanche nous remontons votre demande auprès de notre service fabrication. La satisfaction de nos clients est une priorité c'est pour cela que notre service clients prend contact avec vous afin de trouver ensemble une solution SAV. Cordialement

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Anais A from Ascoux, France, the June 23, 2020

« Poor value for money. »
« Mauvais rapport qualité prix. »


Julie from Tikamoon answered :
Hello, We thank you for taking the time to leave us a notice on your order and we are sorry for this concern encountered when unpacking your item. Our customer service has not been informed, we invite you to send them photos at [email protected] as part of the opening of a service file. Sincerely, Julie Tikamoon
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis sur votre commande et sommes navrés pour ce souci rencontré au déballage de votre article. Notre service clients n'en ayant pas été informé, nous vous invitons à lui envoyer des photos sur [email protected] dans le cadre de l'ouverture d'un dossier SAV. Cordialement, Julie Tikamoon

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Nikolina G from Rouvres, France, the April 05, 2020

« Set of two pieces of furniture broken during the first order. 2nd order and the furniture must be repaired again because of improper assembly. in view of the price of the furniture i do not find it normal »
« Ensemble de deux meubles cassés lors de la 1ere commande. 2eme commande et les meubles doivent être à nouveaux être réparés car mauvais montage. Au vu du prix des meubles je ne trouve pas ça normal »


Julie from Tikamoon answered :
Hello we thank you for taking the time to answer our satisfaction questionnaire. Our customer service having not been informed of the problem on your new order, will contact you in order to offer you the opening of an after-sales service file and also be able to report the problem to the service concerned. Sincerely FR - Julie
Bonjour nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre questionnaire de satisfaction. Notre service client n'ayant pas été informé du souci sur votre nouvelle commande prend contact avec vous afin de vous proposer l'ouverture d'un dossier SAV et pouvoir également remonter le souci auprès du service concerné. Cordialement FR - Julie

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Francois L. from Vidauban, France, the November 24, 2018

« Pb dssesemblage, missing screws, plastic protection under the hinges, impossible to maintain the furniture right, he left lefti will be obliged to put brackets »
« Pb d?asseMblage, manque vis, plastique de protection sous les charnières, impossible de maintenir le meuble droit, il part à gaucheJe vais être obligé de mettre des équerres »


Julie from Tikamoon answered :
Hello we thank you for your return. Our furniture is delivered with protected hinges to prevent corrosion during transport from our production facilities. Concerning the problems encountered on your furniture our customer service has offered you several solutions to remedy your concern and is waiting for your return. We remain at your disposal on 08.05.69.69.02 (free call). cordially
Bonjour nous vous remercions de votre retour. Nos meubles sont livrés avec les charnières protégées afin d'éviter la corrosion lors de l'acheminement depuis nos ateliers de fabrication. Concernant les soucis rencontrés sur votre meuble notre service clients vous a proposé plusieurs solutions afin de remédier à votre souci et est en attente de votre retour. Nous restons à votre disposition au 08.05.69.69.02 (appel gratuit). Cordialement

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Julie B from Thuillies, Belgium, the July 23, 2020

« Furniture arrives completely broken (cracked back board) »
« Meuble arrive complètement cassé(planche de derrière fendue) »


Julie from Tikamoon answered :
Hello, We thank you for taking the time to leave us an opinion and we are sorry for this problem encountered on the delivery of your furniture. Following the sending of your photos, our customer service proceeded to the opening of an after-sales service file and will proceed to the implementation of the solution that you have chosen. Sincerely, Julie Tikamoon
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis et sommes navrés pour ce souci rencontré à la livraison de votre meuble. Suite à l'envoi de vos photos, notre service clients a procédé à l'ouverture d'un dossier SAV et procédera à la mise en place de la solution que vous aurez choisie. Cordialement, Julie Tikamoon

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Alban A from Paris, France, the July 16, 2020

« Broken receipt »
« Reçu cassé »


Julie from Tikamoon answered :
Hello, We thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and are sorry for these delivery incidents. Our customer service has come back to you by email as part of the opening of an after-sales service file on your furniture, and will implement the chosen solution as soon as you get back. Regarding the missing package, our team intervened with the delivery agency and will keep you informed about the outcome of the research. Rest assured that our teams, although dependent on the carrier, do everything possible to solve your problem as soon as possible. Sincerely, Julie Tikamoon
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis et sommes navrés pour ces incidents de livraison. Notre service client est revenu vers vous par email dans le cadre de l'ouverture d'un dossier SAV sur votre meuble, et mettra en place la solution choisie dès retour de votre part. Concernant le colis manquant notre équipe est intervenue auprès de l'agence de livraison et vous tiendra informée concernant l'issue des recherches. Soyez assurés que nos équipes, bien que dépendantes du transporteur, mettent tout en oeuvre pour solutionner votre problématique dans les meilleurs délais. Cordialement, Julie Tikamoon

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
FRANCOIS D from Pornichet, France, the May 31, 2020

« Furniture split and broken at the outside front right edge and glued to hide the problem. door handles not on the same level. ineligible. the furniture should not have been delivered in the state. non-existent quality control. containment is back! »
« Meuble fendu et cassé au niveau de la bordure extérieure avant droite et recollé pour masquer le problème. Poignées des portes pas au même niveau. Inadmissible. Le meuble n'aurait pas du être livré dans l'état. Contrôle qualité inexistant. Le confinement a beau dos! »


Julie from Tikamoon answered :
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a notice on your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience. Our customer service has not been informed, he will contact you to offer you the opening of an after-sales service file. Sincerely, Julie Tikamoon
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis sur votre commande et nous sommes navrés pour la gêne occasionnée. Notre service clients n'en ayant pas été informé, celui-ci prend contact avec vous afin de vous proposer l'ouverture d'un dossier SAV. Cordialement, Julie Tikamoon

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Cyril B. from Vincennes, France, the December 22, 2017

« To varnish for a high price. »
« A vernir pour un prix élevé. »


Justine from Tikamoon answered :
Hello, we are sorry if your order does not bring you complete satisfaction. As indicated on our product sheets most of our furniture is delivered raw to allow our customers to finalize them as they wish (varnish, oil, products to be tinted). However, we offer our customers a free return within 30 days to avoid you to keep a piece of furniture that does not fit you. cordially
Bonjour, nous sommes navrés si votre commande ne vous apporte pas entière satisfaction. Comme indiqué sur nos fiches produits la plupart de nos meubles sont livrés brut afin de permettre à nos clients de les finaliser comme ils le souhaitent (vernis, huile, produits à teinter). Nous proposons toutefois à nos clients un retour gratuit sous 30 jours afin de vous éviter de conserver un meuble qui ne vous correspond pas. Cordialement

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Rolf G. from Albstadt, Deutschland, the June 28, 2017

« Have my computer housed in it recommend no thanks quality below *** level »
« Habe meinen computer darin untergebracht Weiterempfehlen Nein danke Qualität unter *** Niveau »


Qualitätsmanagement from Tikamoon answered :
We are sorry that you were not satisfied. Should any deviations occur in our handcrafted furniture, we are always at your disposal to find a solution. You have a 30-day free return policy at Tikamoon. We have included your feedback with the workshop to avoid quality deviations in the future.
Es tut usn leid, dass Sie nicht zufrieden waren. Sollte es bei unseren handgefertigten Möbeln einmal zu Abweichungen kommen, stehen wir Ihnen immer zur Verfügung um eine Lösung zu finden. Sie haben bei Tikamoon ein 30tägiges kostenloses Rückgaberecht. Wir haben Ihr Feedback mit der Werkstatt aufgenommen um Qualitätsabweichungen zukünftig zu vermeiden.

Comment on the website Tikamoon.de, Automatically translated from German > See the original reviewSee the translated review

Product details
Material : Teak
Dimension : W 85 x D 55 x H 75 cm
Weight : 29 kg

Cupboard and drawer bottoms and backs in teak plywood.

2 doors with brushed metal handles, one interior shelf and one drawer.

 

Assembled furniture, base to be assembled

Shipping
Available - Delivery within 4 months
Delivery : free
> Small Parcels: (less than 35 kg)
- Delivery via Parcelforce to your door
- Driver will leave a card on delivery attempt

> Large & Heavy Items:
- 2-Man delivery into the room of choice (up to 2nd floor)
- The delivery company will contact you to book a delivery slot
- Deliveries from Monday to Friday between 8:00am-9:00pm
Product care

We offer a selection of products for protecting, maintaining and preserving your raw wood furniture.

 

Standard use
>> Buy the Furniture and Object colourless matte varnish
>> Buy the Furniture and Object colourless matte oil

Intensive use
>> Buy the Kitchen and Bath colourless matte lacquer
>> Buy the Kitchen and Bath colourless matte oil

Learn more : our furniture maintenance guide





Calypso Cream marble washbasin
Calypso Cream marble washbasin
£145
Tona Teak Mirror 90x70
Tona Teak Mirror 90x70
£169
Soho Teak Column 180
Soho Teak Column 180
£499
Soho Teak Bathroom Storage Upper Unit 40
Soho Teak Bathroom Storage Upper Unit 40
£189
Soho Teak Bathroom Base Unit 45
Soho Teak Bathroom Base Unit 45
£299
Teak Bathroom Storage Set Soho
Teak Bathroom Storage Set Soho
£449
The Folke Basket
The Folke Basket
£35
You might also like
Soho Teak Washstand 125
Soho Teak Washstand 125
£799
Soho Oak 85 oak bathroom unit
Soho Oak 85 oak bathroom unit
£515
Soho Oak 125 oak bathroom unit
Soho Oak 125 oak bathroom unit
£799
Jill Teak and Ceramic Vanity Cabinet 80
Jill Teak and Ceramic Vanity Cabinet 80
£429
Colonial Solo Teak Washstand 90
Colonial Solo Teak Washstand 90
£499
Jonàk teak vanity unit 95
Jonàk teak vanity unit 95
£619
Serena Teak Washstand 100
Serena Teak Washstand 100
£599
Easy Oak and Ceramic Vanity Cabinet 80
Easy Oak and Ceramic Vanity Cabinet 80
£619
Basic Teak Suspended Washstand 95
Basic Teak Suspended Washstand 95
£285
Easy Oak and Lava Stone Vanity Cabinet 80
Easy Oak and Lava Stone Vanity Cabinet 80
£715
Jacob teak wall-mounted vanity unit 80
Jacob teak wall-mounted vanity unit 80
£429