Ladder Black Bamboo Linen Rack 200
+£9.90 (shipping costs)
FREE DELIVERY On standard delivery service
This item has been successfully added to your basket
Successfully added to your basket !
Free returns within 30 days
Free returns within 30 days
100% Money Back Guarantee
100% Money Back Guarantee
2 Years Warranty
2 Years Warranty
Rated 4.6/5 by our customers
Rated 4,7/5 by our customers
Ladder Black Bamboo Linen Rack 200

Ladder Black Bamboo Linen Rack 200

Practical accessory
Elegant design


InStock
new
£ 39
RRP £45
Add to my basket
Shipping £9.90


Free returns within 30 days
2 Years Warranty
Designed by Tikamoon
Shop Safely
Description

 

Give your bathroom an Asian style twist with this linen rack in black bamboo. Practical and stylish, it Is composed of 6 struts over which you can hang your towels and clothes. The natural bamboo can give your bathroom an air of peace and relaxation. The style of the rack is desugned to fit in harmoniously with out range of solid wood bathroom furniture pieces. Discover our full range of washstands and vanity cabinets in the bathroom section of our website.

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY
Customer ratings (34 customers)
Deirdre C. from Loughborough, UK Mainland, the August 01, 2019

« Good item »
« Good item »
M-j L. from LONDON, UK Mainland, the April 12, 2019

« Excellent »
« Excellent »
Gwen C. from Chaddesley Corbett, UK Mainland, the March 21, 2019

« Love this ! It was just what I was looking for to complete the look for my new bathroom and I was not disappointed! Great quality , reasonable delivery time, well packaged ( cared for ) looks perfect ! »
« Love this ! It was just what I was looking for to complete the look for my new bathroom and I was not disappointed! Great quality , reasonable delivery time, well packaged ( cared for ) looks perfect ! »
Colin A. from Sheffield, UK Mainland, the November 08, 2018

« Good quality product. I live in a rented apartment and am not allowed to attach anything to the walls, so I am using it to hang pictures on. I think it looks great! »
« Good quality product. I live in a rented apartment and am not allowed to attach anything to the walls, so I am using it to hang pictures on. I think it looks great! »
Sandra P. from Hereford, UK Mainland, the August 07, 2018

« great cin towel rail »
« great cin towel rail »
Jani S. from HIgh Wycombe, UK Mainland, the March 29, 2018

« Good quality, looks ideal in the bedroom »
« Good quality, looks ideal in the bedroom »
Jo A. from Sheffield, UK Mainland, the March 08, 2018

« Looks fab! »
« Looks fab! »
Nathalie P. from Isle of Wight, UK Mainland, the December 17, 2017

« Another good quality piece as expected from Tilamoon. »
« Another good quality piece as expected from Tilamoon. »
Lynda H. from Cockermouth, UK Mainland, the July 29, 2019

« OK for half price »
« OK for half price »
Clair R. from Stamford, UK Mainland, the October 26, 2018

« I?m pleased with my purchase. It?s fit fir purpose and looks great in the room »
« I?m pleased with my purchase. It?s fit fir purpose and looks great in the room »
Alex C. from halstead, UK Mainland, the May 17, 2018

« good quality for the price »
« good quality for the price »
Jenny M. from Middlesex, UK Mainland, the September 24, 2017

« Great for our ensuite bathroom although a little unstable where the two parts join. Also disappointed that the colour marked the walls. I have since put some protective pads on the top of the two ends. »
« Great for our ensuite bathroom although a little unstable where the two parts join. Also disappointed that the colour marked the walls. I have since put some protective pads on the top of the two ends. »
Nisha D. from Ealing, london, UK Mainland, the August 01, 2019

« Nice looking product but did not suit my needs »
« Nice looking product but did not suit my needs »
Michael H. from Southampton, UK Mainland, the June 09, 2019

« The product was not to my satisfaction . It was of poor quality materials and the workmanship was also poor . When assembled it is very flimsy , not what i expected . »
« The product was not to my satisfaction . It was of poor quality materials and the workmanship was also poor . When assembled it is very flimsy , not what i expected . »
Stacey K. from London, UK Mainland, the September 29, 2018

« Much flimsier than it appears on the website. Not happy with this product at all. »
« Much flimsier than it appears on the website. Not happy with this product at all. »


Quality Management from Tikamoon answered :
We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your bamboo ladder. Your feedback helps us to improve the products we provide.
We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your bamboo ladder. Your feedback helps us to improve the products we provide.
Samia A. from JONCHEREY, France, the August 03, 2019

« Very aesthetic..not yet mounted »
« Très esthétique..pas encore montee »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Melanie H. from Bichl, Deutschland, the July 26, 2019

« Looks classy, matte black. »
« Sieht edel aus, matt schwarz. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.de, Automatically translated from German > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Jocelyne I. from 08700 - NOUZONVILLE, France, the July 25, 2019

« Very good, easy to assemble, nice object. A small downside though: it leaves black marks where it is supported. »
« Très bien , facile à monter , bel objet .Un petit bémol cependant : il laisse des traces noires là où il est appuyé . »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Laetitia B. from Rochefort-du-gard, France, the July 19, 2019

« The ladder is assembled in 2 parts, with small pieces of wood. It's very authentic. The result is as expected. »
« L'échelle s'assemble en 2 parties, avec des petits morceaux de bois. Cela fait très authentique. Le résultat est comme attendu. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Amorese F. from Caserta, Italy, the July 05, 2019

« Great product, easy to assemble, arrived perfectly packed in the foreseeable times »
« Ottimo prodotto, semplice da montare arrivato imballato perfettamente nei tempi 0revisti »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.it, Automatically translated from Italian > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Christopher S. from calais, France, the November 06, 2018

« product identical to the photo, delighted, I am very satisfied !! »
« produit identique a la photo , ravi , je suis très satisfait !! »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Joseph C. from ferrière la petite, France, the October 24, 2018

« color that tends to rub off on the wall. »
« couleur qui a tendance a déteindre sur le mur. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Christian M. from MORLANWELZ, Belgium, the May 25, 2018

« Just what I was looking for to put the towels in the bathroom without making holes in the tiles. »
« Juste ce que je cherchais pour poser les essuies dans la salle de bains sans faire de trous dans le carrelage. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Roger P. from MORLAIX, France, the July 29, 2017

« Very practical for the bathroom. Very satisfied »
« Très pratique pour la salle de bain.Très satisfait »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Florence T. from RENNES, France, the March 28, 2017

« Same as the photos on the site. Beautiful finishes. The bars are fixed, there is no game. I am satisfied with the qualité.La assembly of 2 elements is simple and fast. A little elbow grease to saw the "fixing nails" in wood (foresee a saw). »
« Identique aux photos du site. Belles finitions. Les barreaux sont bien fixes, il n'y a pas de jeu. Je suis satisfaite de la qualité.L'assemblage des 2 éléments est simple et rapide. Un peu d'huile de coude pour scier les "clous de fixation" en bois (prévoir une scie). »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Arielle B. from Paris, France, the November 01, 2016

« Meets my expectations »
« Correspond à mes attentes »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Federica L. from Trieste, Italy, the August 03, 2019

« Good product, excellent price quality. I would recommend it »
« Buon prodotto, ottima qualità prezzo. Lo consiglierei »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.it, Automatically translated from Italian > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Marine P. from nice, France, the July 15, 2017

« That it is a good product »
« Que c est un bon produit »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Gauthier N. from Vineuil saint firmin, France, the January 18, 2017

« Comply in every respect »
« Conforme en tout points »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Christian M. from Weitnau, Deutschland, the January 08, 2017

« Color black does not fit green-beige-black. But it fits so well to my bathroom processing. »
« Farbe schwarz passt nicht eher grünbeigeschwarz. Aber passt so zu meinem Bad verarbeitung super. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.de, Automatically translated from German > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Dimitri C. from artigues pres bordeaux, France, the September 26, 2016

« product according to the description »
« produit conforme à la description »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Valeria B. from VERONA, Italy, the March 29, 2017

« satisfactory according to the quality / price ratio »
« soddisfacente in base al rapporto qualità prezzo »


(Maria) from Tikamoon answered :
We are glad you are satisfied with the product. Do not hesitate to contact our customer service if you need further support.
Ci fa piacere lei sia soddisfatta del prodotto. Non esiti a contattare il nostro servizio clienti se le necessitasse ulteriore supporto.

Comment on the website Tikamoon.it, Automatically translated from Italian > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Alireza K. from Wien, Austria, the May 12, 2019

« too much expected from the product. »
« zu viel erwartet vom Produkt. »


Qualitätsmanagement from Tikamoon answered :
Thank you for your honest comment. Unfortunately, we can not answer here decidedly because we do not know whether design or quality did not meet your expectations.
Vielen Dank für Ihren ehrlichen Kommentar. Leider können wir hier nicht dezidiert antworten da wir nicht wissen ob Design oder Qualität Ihren Erwartungen nicht entsprochen haben.

Comment on the website Tikamoon.de, Automatically translated from German > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Luigina F. from Alghero, Italy, the April 04, 2019

« The scale lacks rubber pads and has gone wrong. I had to make up for restoration work and new painting to have a satisfying result ... »
« La scala manca di gommini ed è arrivata storta. Ho dovuto supplire con opere di restauro e nuova verniciatura per avere un risultato soddisfacente... »


(Maria) from Tikamoon answered :
Unfortunately, no contact has been made with his customer service colleagues. Customer service is always available in order to manage reports and returns.
Purtroppo non é stato preso da parte sua alcun contatto con i colleghi del servizio clienti. Il servizio clienti é sempre a disposizione al fine di gestire segnalazioni e resi.

Comment on the website Tikamoon.it, Automatically translated from Italian > See the original reviewSee the translated review

Product details
Material : Bamboo
Dimension : W 38 x D 5 x H 200 cm
Weight : 3 kg

Can be dismantled into 2 parts 

Space between the 6 levels H 30 x L 28 x D 3.5 cm

Shipping
Available - Delivery within 10 days
Delivery : £9.90
> Small Parcels: (less than 35 kg)
- Delivery via Parcelforce to your door
- Driver will leave a card on delivery attempt

> Large & Heavy Items:
- 2-Man delivery into the room of choice (up to 2nd floor)
- The delivery company will contact you to book a delivery slot
- Deliveries from Monday to Friday between 8:00am-9:00pm
Product care

To preserve, clean and revive the shine of your wooden furniture, we advise you to simply use a dust remover.

Learn more : our furniture maintenance guide





Easy oak Mirror 120x50
Easy oak Mirror 120x50
DISCOUNT -15%
£139 £169
Minimalys teak Washstand 90
Minimalys teak Washstand 90
£549
Serena Oak Column 30
Serena Oak Column 30
DISCOUNT -15%
£359 £425
Easy Oak and Ceramic Vanity Cabinet 80
Easy Oak and Ceramic Vanity Cabinet 80
£619
Sasha Teak Bathroom Shelf 100
Sasha Teak Bathroom Shelf 100
DISCOUNT -15%
£105 £125
Milano Teak Mirror 140x70
Milano Teak Mirror 140x70
DISCOUNT -15%
£209 £249
Kwarto teak Washstand 60
Kwarto teak Washstand 60
£285
Serena Teak Column 30
Serena Teak Column 30
£425
Serena Teak Washstand 100
Serena Teak Washstand 100
£599
Basic Teak Suspended Washstand 95
Basic Teak Suspended Washstand 95
£299
Galyno Teak Mirror 75x45
Galyno Teak Mirror 75x45
£99
Layang Teak Washstand 160
Layang Teak Washstand 160
DISCOUNT -15%
£849 £999
You might also like
Balyss Bamboo Linen Rack
Balyss Bamboo Linen Rack
DISCOUNT -25%
£29 £39
Bamboo Linen Rack
Bamboo Linen Rack
£29
Bamboo Linen Rack black
Bamboo Linen Rack black
£29
Ladder White Bamboo Linen Rack 200
Ladder White Bamboo Linen Rack 200
£39
Ladder Black Bamboo Linen Rack 150
Ladder Black Bamboo Linen Rack 150
£39
Sasha 100 Teak Towel Rail
Sasha 100 Teak Towel Rail
DISCOUNT -15%
£105 £125
Galyno Teak Linen Rack 170
Galyno Teak Linen Rack 170
£75
Kayu Teak Towel Bar 120
Kayu Teak Towel Bar 120
£29
Ugo Teak Towel Hanger 60
Ugo Teak Towel Hanger 60
£75
Sasha Teak Towel Rail 60
Sasha Teak Towel Rail 60
£95
Ugo Teak Wall Shelf 100
Ugo Teak Wall Shelf 100
£109