Ladder Black Bamboo Linen Rack 200
+£9.90 (shipping costs)
FREE DELIVERY On standard delivery service
This item has been successfully added to your basket
Successfully added to your basket !
Free returns within 30 days
Free returns within 60 days
100% Money Back Guarantee
100% Money Back Guarantee
2 Years Warranty
2 Years Warranty
Rated 4.6/5 by our customers
Rated 4,7/5 by our customers
Ladder Black Bamboo Linen Rack 200

Ladder Black Bamboo Linen Rack 200

Multipurpose
Space saver


InStock
new
£ 39
RRP £45
Add to my basket
Shipping £9.90


Free returns within 60 days
2 Years Warranty
Designed by Tikamoon
Shop Safely
Description

 

Give your bathroom an Asian style twist with this linen rack in black bamboo. Practical and stylish, it Is composed of 6 struts over which you can hang your towels and clothes. The natural bamboo can give your bathroom an air of peace and relaxation. The style of the rack is desugned to fit in harmoniously with out range of solid wood bathroom furniture pieces. Discover our full range of washstands and vanity cabinets in the bathroom section of our website.

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY
Customer ratings (43 customers)
Jelena S from Exeter, UK Mainland, the June 22, 2020

« Na cant review the product as i have never received it »
« NA CANT REVIEW THE PRODUCT AS I HAVE NEVER RECEIVED IT »
Anisa m from London, UK Mainland, the June 03, 2020

« Well made and beautiful, very good price »
« Well made and beautiful, very good price »
Anisa S from Birmingham, UK Mainland, the May 04, 2020

« Love the bamboo ladder so i have reordered! one for my bathroom and one for my living room. beautiful rustic look! »
« Love the bamboo ladder so I have reordered! One for my bathroom and one for my living room. Beautiful rustic look! »
Jackie C from Falmouth, UK Mainland, the March 12, 2020

« Lovely handy piece of furniture »
« Lovely handy piece of furniture »
Deirdre C. from Loughborough, UK Mainland, the August 01, 2019

« Good item »
« Good item »
M-j L. from London, UK Mainland, the April 12, 2019

« Excellent »
« Excellent »
Gwen C. from Chaddesley Corbett, UK Mainland, the March 21, 2019

« Love this ! it was just what i was looking for to complete the look for my new bathroom and i was not disappointed! great quality , reasonable delivery time, well packaged ( cared for ) looks perfect ! »
« Love this ! It was just what I was looking for to complete the look for my new bathroom and I was not disappointed! Great quality , reasonable delivery time, well packaged ( cared for ) looks perfect ! »
Colin A. from Sheffield, UK Mainland, the November 08, 2018

« Good quality product. i live in a rented apartment and am not allowed to attach anything to the walls, so i am using it to hang pictures on. i think it looks great! »
« Good quality product. I live in a rented apartment and am not allowed to attach anything to the walls, so I am using it to hang pictures on. I think it looks great! »
Sandra P. from Hereford, UK Mainland, the August 07, 2018

« Great cin towel rail »
« great cin towel rail »
Jani S. from High Wycombe, UK Mainland, the March 29, 2018

« Good quality, looks ideal in the bedroom »
« Good quality, looks ideal in the bedroom »
Jo A. from Sheffield, UK Mainland, the March 08, 2018

« Looks fab! »
« Looks fab! »
Nathalie P. from Isle Of Wight, UK Mainland, the December 17, 2017

« Another good quality piece as expected from tilamoon. »
« Another good quality piece as expected from Tilamoon. »
Sally G from Holmfirth, UK Mainland, the May 07, 2020

« Lovely except for the scratches. »
« Lovely except for the scratches. »
Lynda H. from Cockermouth, UK Mainland, the July 29, 2019

« Ok for half price »
« OK for half price »
Clair R. from Stamford, UK Mainland, the October 26, 2018

« I?m pleased with my purchase. it?s fit fir purpose and looks great in the room »
« I?m pleased with my purchase. It?s fit fir purpose and looks great in the room »
Alex C. from Halstead, UK Mainland, the May 17, 2018

« Good quality for the price »
« good quality for the price »
Jenny M. from Middlesex, UK Mainland, the September 24, 2017

« Great for our ensuite bathroom although a little unstable where the two parts join. also disappointed that the colour marked the walls. i have since put some protective pads on the top of the two ends. »
« Great for our ensuite bathroom although a little unstable where the two parts join. Also disappointed that the colour marked the walls. I have since put some protective pads on the top of the two ends. »
Rebecca H from Southsea, UK Mainland, the May 14, 2020

« Ordering was easy and the item came fairly quickly. the item itself (a bamboo clothes ladder) is okay, but the holes that had been drilled in order to attach the two pieces together had resulted in shards of bamboo falling out of the inside of the ladder all over the carpet which was difficult to remove and dangerous as they were quite sharp. in addition, the item is not particularly sturdy once the two pieces are joined and the plugs provided are not stained the same colour as the item itself so look a bit ugly. overall it could have been made a bit better. but i guess you get what you pay for as it was fairly inexpensive compared to some other brands. »
« Ordering was easy and the item came fairly quickly. The item itself (a bamboo clothes ladder) is okay, but the holes that had been drilled in order to attach the two pieces together had resulted in shards of bamboo falling out of the inside of the ladder all over the carpet which was difficult to remove and dangerous as they were quite sharp. In addition, the item is not particularly sturdy once the two pieces are joined and the plugs provided are not stained the same colour as the item itself so look a bit ugly. Overall it could have been made a bit better. But I guess you get what you pay for as it was fairly inexpensive compared to some other brands. »
Nisha D. from Ealing, London, UK Mainland, the August 01, 2019

« Nice looking product but did not suit my needs »
« Nice looking product but did not suit my needs »


Quality Management from Tikamoon answered :
Thank you for your review. Please note we offer a 30 days free return policy should you not be satifised with your delivered product.
Thank you for your review. Please note we offer a 30 days free return policy should you not be satifised with your delivered product.
Stacey K. from London, UK Mainland, the September 29, 2018

« Much flimsier than it appears on the website. not happy with this product at all. »
« Much flimsier than it appears on the website. Not happy with this product at all. »


Quality Management from Tikamoon answered :
We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your bamboo ladder. Your feedback helps us to improve the products we provide.
We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your bamboo ladder. Your feedback helps us to improve the products we provide.
Giuseppe S from Trento, Italy, the June 15, 2020

« Practical, robust and beautiful to look at. »
« Pratico robusto e bello da vedere. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.it, Automatically translated from Italian > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Bärbel B. from Schönau Am Königssee, Deutschland, the March 15, 2020

« Great product !!!! »
« Tolles Produkt!!!! »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.de, Automatically translated from German > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Jean S. from Chemnitz/rabenstein, Deutschland, the March 12, 2020

« T0p »
« t0p »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.de, Automatically translated from German > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Samia A. from Joncherey, France, the August 03, 2019

« Very aesthetic..not yet mounted »
« Très esthétique..pas encore montee »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Melanie H. from Bichl, Deutschland, the July 26, 2019

« Looks classy, matte black. »
« Sieht edel aus, matt schwarz. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.de, Automatically translated from German > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Jocelyne I. from 08700 - Nouzonville, France, the July 25, 2019

« Very good, easy to assemble, nice object. a small downside though: it leaves black marks where it is supported. »
« Très bien , facile à monter , bel objet .Un petit bémol cependant : il laisse des traces noires là où il est appuyé . »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Laetitia B. from Rochefort-du-gard, France, the July 19, 2019

« The ladder is assembled in 2 parts, with small pieces of wood. it's very authentic. the result is as expected. »
« L'échelle s'assemble en 2 parties, avec des petits morceaux de bois. Cela fait très authentique. Le résultat est comme attendu. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Amorese F. from Caserta, Italy, the July 05, 2019

« Great product, easy to assemble, arrived perfectly packed in the foreseeable times »
« Ottimo prodotto, semplice da montare arrivato imballato perfettamente nei tempi 0revisti »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.it, Automatically translated from Italian > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Christopher S. from Calais, France, the November 06, 2018

« Product identical to the photo, delighted, i am very satisfied !! »
« produit identique a la photo , ravi , je suis très satisfait !! »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Joseph C. from Ferrière La Petite, France, the October 24, 2018

« Color that tends to rub off on the wall. »
« couleur qui a tendance a déteindre sur le mur. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Christian M. from Morlanwelz, Belgium, the May 25, 2018

« Just what i was looking for to put the towels in the bathroom without making holes in the tiles. »
« Juste ce que je cherchais pour poser les essuies dans la salle de bains sans faire de trous dans le carrelage. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Roger P. from Morlaix, France, the July 29, 2017

« Very practical for the bathroom. very satisfied »
« Très pratique pour la salle de bain.Très satisfait »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Florence T. from Rennes, France, the March 28, 2017

« Same as the photos on the site. beautiful finishes. the bars are fixed, there is no game. i am satisfied with the qualité.la assembly of 2 elements is simple and fast. a little elbow grease to saw the "fixing nails" in wood (foresee a saw). »
« Identique aux photos du site. Belles finitions. Les barreaux sont bien fixes, il n'y a pas de jeu. Je suis satisfaite de la qualité.L'assemblage des 2 éléments est simple et rapide. Un peu d'huile de coude pour scier les "clous de fixation" en bois (prévoir une scie). »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Arielle B. from Paris, France, the November 01, 2016

« Meets my expectations »
« Correspond à mes attentes »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Philippe C from Bordeaux, France, the March 18, 2020

« Waiting in his box, not yet been able to remove it »
« en attente dans son carton, pas encore pu le débassié »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Federica L. from Trieste, Italy, the August 03, 2019

« Good product, excellent price quality. i would recommend it »
« Buon prodotto, ottima qualità prezzo. Lo consiglierei »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.it, Automatically translated from Italian > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Marine P. from Nice, France, the July 15, 2017

« That it is a good product »
« Que c est un bon produit »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Gauthier N. from Vineuil Saint Firmin, France, the January 18, 2017

« Comply in every respect »
« Conforme en tout points »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Christian M. from Weitnau, Deutschland, the January 08, 2017

« Color black does not fit green-beige-black. but it fits so well to my bathroom processing. »
« Farbe schwarz passt nicht eher grünbeigeschwarz. Aber passt so zu meinem Bad verarbeitung super. »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.de, Automatically translated from German > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Dimitri C. from Artigues Pres Bordeaux, France, the September 26, 2016

« Product according to the description »
« produit conforme à la description »

Comment on the website Tikamoon.com, Automatically translated from French > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Valeria B. from Verona, Italy, the March 29, 2017

« Satisfactory according to the quality / price ratio »
« soddisfacente in base al rapporto qualità prezzo »


- from Tikamoon answered :
We are glad you are satisfied with the product. Do not hesitate to contact our customer service if you need further support.
Ci fa piacere lei sia soddisfatta del prodotto. Non esiti a contattare il nostro servizio clienti se le necessitasse ulteriore supporto.

Comment on the website Tikamoon.it, Automatically translated from Italian > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Alireza K. from Wien, Austria, the May 12, 2019

« Too much expected from the product. »
« zu viel erwartet vom Produkt. »


Qualitätsmanagement from Tikamoon answered :
Thank you for your honest comment. Unfortunately, we can not answer here decidedly because we do not know whether design or quality did not meet your expectations.
Vielen Dank für Ihren ehrlichen Kommentar. Leider können wir hier nicht dezidiert antworten da wir nicht wissen ob Design oder Qualität Ihren Erwartungen nicht entsprochen haben.

Comment on the website Tikamoon.de, Automatically translated from German > See the original reviewSee the translated review
Luigina F. from Alghero, Italy, the April 04, 2019

« The scale lacks rubber pads and has gone wrong. i had to make up for restoration work and new painting to have a satisfying result ... »
« La scala manca di gommini ed è arrivata storta. Ho dovuto supplire con opere di restauro e nuova verniciatura per avere un risultato soddisfacente... »


- from Tikamoon answered :
Unfortunately, no contact has been made with his customer service colleagues. Customer service is always available in order to manage reports and returns.
Purtroppo non é stato preso da parte sua alcun contatto con i colleghi del servizio clienti. Il servizio clienti é sempre a disposizione al fine di gestire segnalazioni e resi.

Comment on the website Tikamoon.it, Automatically translated from Italian > See the original reviewSee the translated review

Product details
Material : Bamboo
Dimension : W 38 x D 5 x H 200 cm
Weight : 3.5 kg

Requires assembly

Space between the 6 levels H 30 x L 28 x D 3.5 cm

Shipping
Available - Delivery within 3 weeks
Delivery : £9.90
> Small Parcels: (less than 35 kg)
- Delivery via Parcelforce to your door
- Driver will leave a card on delivery attempt

> Large & Heavy Items:
- 2-Man delivery into the room of choice (up to 2nd floor)
- The delivery company will contact you to book a delivery slot
- Deliveries from Monday to Friday between 8:00am-9:00pm
Product care

To preserve, clean and revive the shine of your wooden furniture, we advise you to simply use a dust remover.

Learn more : our furniture maintenance guide





Plant Set of Baskets
Plant Set of Baskets
£35
The Kala Vase
The Kala Vase
£15
Nobu Basalt Washbasin
Nobu Basalt Washbasin
£95
Easy oak Mirror 120x50
Easy oak Mirror 120x50
£169
Industriel Metal and Mango Vanity Cabinet 95
Industriel Metal and Mango Vanity Cabinet 95
Sale -10%
£549 £619
You might also like
Ladder Black Bamboo Linen Rack 150
Ladder Black Bamboo Linen Rack 150
£39
Galyno Teak Linen Rack 170
Galyno Teak Linen Rack 170
£75
Bamboo Linen Rack
Bamboo Linen Rack
£29
Ladder White Bamboo Linen Rack 200
Ladder White Bamboo Linen Rack 200
£39
140 Malo teak linen rack
140 Malo teak linen rack
£175
Anton teak linen rack 175
Anton teak linen rack 175
Sale -50%
£179 £365
Bamboo Linen Rack black
Bamboo Linen Rack black
£29